FC Nova Board of Directors

Board Position Name Email
President Matt Woods matt.woods@wolterskluwer.com
Vice President Paul Augustine pjaugustinelaw@gmail.com 
Legal Howie Belodoff hbelodoff@hotmail.com
Treasurer Brian Murphy BLMurphy@hopkinsfinancial.com
Business Development Nate Calvin nate@aeroleds.com
Director of Coaching Eric Simmonsen eric.simmonsen@fcnova.org
Accounting/Bookeeping Leslie Mathes leslie.mathes@fcnova.org